Day 14. Last day of Chemo.

Published on by Stevie Holt

s

Good nights sleep apart from waking up 4 times to pee! No cramps, no pains, nice dreams. I dreamt I was standin in one of my old suppliers when I was still working, arguing about the price of bulding materials, when a life long friend in the same game (AM) walked in behind me, slapped me on the back and said "F me, you aint changed!" and then we hugged and jumped up and down and laughed. Great dream!! Cos this is where we are heading for folks, never forget, the future is ours.

Time really flies when you're doing nothing, missing loved ones a lot though, but I just know this is so gonna be worth it.

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
E
U go pups ur kicking ms' ass we're all with ya. Missing you love you xxx
Reply
M
Keep strong Steve.. PMA..POSITIVE MENTAL ATTITUDE... You're on the road to recovery ... baby steps... bigger steps... giant Leaps Bud!!! :-)
Reply
B
My skype add is<br /> <br /> billy.martin912
Reply
B
Go get em' Bruv xx
Reply
E
And your new life begins!
Reply